2014 Board Members

When you see our Board of Directors below at the Wine & Food Festival please give all of them a special Thank You for all of their hard work and dedication to making this A True Culinary Affair!

Russell Spadaccini Russell Spadaccini
President, Founder
Robert Stanfield Robert Stanfield
Event Designer
Inaugural Chair
Marleen Forkas Marleen Forkas
Community Relations
Inaugural Co-Chair
Brett Hart Brett Hart
2nd Annual Honorary Chair
Ray De La Osa Ray De La Osa
Executive Chef
Shari Gherman Shari Gherman
Wine Director
Linda Scheele Linda Scheele
Assistant Wine Director
Jason Savino Jason Savino
Beer & Spirits Director
Katie Mkalls Katie Mkalls
Culinary Coordinator
Coco Frey Coco Frey
Culinary Coordinator
Jason McCobb Jason McCobb "Farmer Jay"
Garden Designer
Melissa Michel Melissa Michel
Logistics Manager
Chris Kennedy Chris Kennedy
Director of Video Production & Photography
Jane Bolin Jane Bolin
Legal Advisor | Community Relations
Ingrid Fulmer Ingrid Fulmer
Community Relations